The Monster Collection The Master

The Monster Collection The Master

The Monster Collection The Master


Number of DVDs: 2
DVD Number: BBCDVD3811
Certification: PG
Duration: 227 minutes


The Monster CollectionThe Master

Take a trip through space and time to meet creatures and enemies that always come back for more…
Contains two exciting adventures!

The Master is a dangerous, power-mad Time Lord and one of the Doctor’s deadliest foes. He brings death, danger and chaos to every story in which he appears.

TERROR OF THE AUTONS is a four-part adventure first shown in 1971. This story, with Jon Pertwee as the Third Doctor, introduces The Master to Doctor Who.

THE END OF TIME is a two-part story first shown in 2009/10. It is the last story to feature the Tenth Doctor, played by David Tennant, and sees an unstable Master unleash a deadly plan.

DVD guide | Episode guide | Master page

Special Features


more covers



Doctors page | Assistants page | BBC DVD Index page

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

Top of page

error: Content is protected
Skip to content