Torchwood Miracle Day

Torchwood Miracle Day DVD

Torchwood Miracle Day DVD


Number of DVDs: 4
DVD Number: BBCDVD3500
Certification: 15
Duration: 520 minutes
Release Date: 14 Nov. 2011


One day, nobody dies. All across the world, nobody dies. Day after day, the phenomenon continues. And a secret British institution named Torchwood seems to hold the answers…

CIA agents Rex Matheson and Esther Drummond investigate the only two surviving members of the team–Gwen Cooper, who has retreated to a remote Welsh hideaway with her husband and new baby, and the mysterious, brilliant Captain Jack Harkness. But they soon find themselves on the same side, fighting the greatest threat to humanity ever known–humanity itself.

Earth is filling up, fast. Resources are running out. And as history has shown, bad things happen when good people get desperate.

Torchwood Miracle Day DVD has all episodes of this season.

Episode entry

Special Features

  • ‘Magical FX on Miracle Day’ Special
  • Behind the Scenes
  • Motion Comic
  • Art Dept Tour
  • Audio Nav & Description

more covers

Season One to Fthe DVD


Miracle Day page | Jack page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content