Jago and Lightfoot Series 4

Jajo and Lightfoot Series 4
Jago and Lightfoot Series 4

Regular Cast

Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Trevor Baxter (Professor George Litefoot), Louise Jameson (Leela), Colin Baker (Claudius Dark), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie Higson), Elizabeth Counsell (Abigail Woburn), Alan Cox (Oscar Wilde), Victoria Alcock (Winnie O’Connor), Terry Molloy (Lord Ampthill), Christopher Beeny (Mr Kempston), Mike Grady (Mr Hardwick)


Jago and Litefoot have been busy saving the world, so they haven’t noticed the enigmatic Professor Claudius Dark trailing their every move, and manipulating from the shadows.

Until now.

A trip to the seaside and a night at the theatre hide a darker purpose, and as deadly foes gather Jago, Litefoot, Leela, Ellie and Sergeant Quick must stand together.

Because the sands of time are falling…

Four brand new stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, in one box set.


Jago, Litefoot and Leela take a trip to Brighton, where infernal forces threaten to drive a wedge between our heroes.


Litefoot is perplexed by a slew of bodies, robbed of their very thoughts. Meanwhile, Jago and Leela encounter Oscar Wilde.


Jago and Litefoot are on a train to nowhere. Can Leela and Ellie save them in a race against the clock?


The sands of time are running… and They are in pursuit of Jago, Litefoot, Leela and Ellie, as the final battle gets underway.

Written By: Nigel Fairs, John Dorney, Matthew Sweet and Justin Richards

Directed By: Lisa Bowerman


coming soon


Jago and Lightfoot Series 4 – four stories had well known voice actors from the show including Louise Jameson, Colin Baker, and Terry Molloy.

Buy from

Buy from Amazon UKBuy from Amazon COMBuy from Amazon CA small logosmall logo

error: Content is protected
Skip to content