Cry of the Vultriss

Cry of the Vultriss
Cry of the Vultriss

Regular Cast

Colin Baker (The Doctor), Lisa Greenwood (Flip Jackson), Miranda Raison (Constance Clark), Nicholas Briggs (The Ice Warriors), Jo Burke (Helia / Chela), Natasha Cowley (Queen Skye), Caroline Lawrie (Jabule). Adele Lynch (Vextyr / Ospri), Vincenzo Nicoli (Pagus), Daniel Norford (Tyto / Vultriss Captain)


Violently ejected from the Space-Time Vortex, the TARDIS crash lands on the remote planet of Cygia-Rema, a mountainous world ruled by the bird-like Vultriss. Their newly crowned Queen Skye is expecting first contact with alien ambassadors – Ice Warriors – and the sudden arrival of the Doctor, Flip and Mrs Constance Clarke causes confusion.
However, Skye is no ordinary ruler, she is the Fabled One gifted with the deadly powerof ‘The Cry’. The queen who will enable the Vultriss to fly once again – at any cost.
But as The Doctor investigates why the TARDIS crashed, he discovers that the Vultriss are hiding a deadly secret. An ancient legacy that if left unchecked will plunge half the galaxy into an eternal living end.



coming soon


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126


error: Content is protected
Skip to content