An UnauthorizedHistory of the Doctor Who

Ahistory: An UnauthorizedHistory of the Doctor Who Universe (Fourth Edition Vol. 4
Ahistory: An UnauthorizedHistory of the Doctor Who Universe (Fourth Edition Vol. 4)

The Fourth Edition of AHistory amends and vastly expands (by about 40%) the work of Third Edition, continuing to incorporate the whole of Doctor Who into a single timeline. All told, this Fourth Edition takes about 2000 (!!!!!) full-length Doctor Who stories and dates them in a single chronology — starting with the Universe’s origins and working its way forward to the end of time.

Specifically, this Fourth Edition covers all Doctor Who episodes through the end of the twelfth Doctor era starring Peter Capaldi (Twice Upon a Time); all New Series Adventures up through Diamond Dogs; the Big Finish audio range up through Static (#233); all Torchwood, The Sarah Jane Adventures, K9 and Class episodes, novels and comics; the Titan, IDW and Doctor Who Magazine comics; and a cornucopia of other Doctor Who spin-off series (Jago & Litefoot, Counter-Measures and more).

Volume 3 (of 3) of Ahistory Fourth Edition encompasses the FutureHistory section of the Doctor Who universe — from the start of 2018 to its final, sputtering heat death.

All told, the three volumes of Ahistory Fourth Edition contain more than amillion words of hardcore geeky analysis on the world’s longest-running Sci-Fi series.


coming soon


Fourth edition

Buy from

Buy from Amazon UKBuy from Amazon COMBuy from Amazon CAsmall logosmall logo

error: Content is protected
Skip to content