Torchwood Season One

Series 1 set
Torchwood Season One DVD


Number of DVDs: 7
DVD Number: BBCDVD2253
Certification: 15
Duration: 630 minutes
Release Date (UK): 19 November 2007
Release Date (US/CANADA): 22 January 2008
Release Date (AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND): 6 February 2008


The 21st Century is when it all changes and you’ve got to be ready.

Set in modern-day Cardiff, Torchwood stars John Barrowman as Captain Jack from Doctor Who.

Captain Jack and a group of renegade criminal investigators are charged by the British government to find and retrieve alien technology and respond to any extra-terrestrial threats posed to Earth!

Torchwood Season One DVD contains

1. Everything Changes
2. Day One
3. Ghost Machine
4. Cyberwoman
5. Small Worlds
6. Countrycide
7. Greeks Bearing Gifts
8. They Keep Killing Susie
9. Random Shoes
10. Out of Time
11. Combat
12.  Captain Jack Harkness
13. End of Days

Episode Guide

Special Features

3 Commentaries

Torchwood Declassified: The Complete Series
Deleted Scenes
The Captain’s Log Video Diary

Selected Episode Guides

5 Torchwood Out of this World Featurettes
4 Torchwood: The Team & Their Troubles


Welcome to Torchwood featurette
Torchwood on the Scene


On Time


Torchwood: Sex, Violence, Blood & Gore featurette

Torchwood: On The Road featurette

more covers

Region one coverRegion four cover


Torchwood page | Jack page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content