The Web of Fear Steelbook

The Web of Fear Steelbook
The Web of Fear Steelbook


Number of DVDs: 2
DVD Number: BBCDVD4459
Certification: TBA
Duration: TBA


This release includes all 5 surviving episodes, plus a brand new fully animated reconstruction of the missing 6th episode created from the surviving audio-only recordings.

In order to escape an attack in space, the TARDIS makes an unscheduled landing and ends up deep inside the London Underground. Here the travellers soon find themselves engulfed in a thrilling battle with the Great Intelligence and the Yeti, a deadly enemy set to invade the Earth. But as events take a turn for the worse, it becomes clear that the golden prize is not just the Earth, but The Doctor’s mind too…

Episode entry


Special Features

coming soon

more covers

coming soon


Second Doctor page | Victoria page | Jamie page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From


Top of page

error: Content is protected
Skip to content