The Renegades Collection

Doctor Who: The Renegades Collection

Doctor Who: The Renegades Collection


A collection of four classic TV novelisations featuring Time Lords who fled life on Gallifrey.

In The Time Meddler, the turbulent English coastline in 1066 is the scene of a troubled encounter between the Meddling Monk and the First Doctor, Steven and Vicki.

In The Deadly Assassin, the Fourth Doctor returns to Gallifrey and is framed for presidential murder – but his old enemy the Master is waiting in the wings.

In Shada, the Fourth Doctor and Romana visit theirold friend, the retired Time Lord Professor Chronotis, at Cambridge University – but an epic adventure featuring K9 soon unfolds.

In The Mark of the Rani, the TARDIS lands the Sixth Doctor and Peri in the Industrial Revolution, where renegade Time Lord The Rani is conducting unethical experiments on the human brain.

Peter Purves, Geoffrey Beevers, Lalla Ward, John Leeson and Nicola Bryant are the readers of this quartet of classic novelisations.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, there will be an accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2023 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd (P)2023 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd


coming soon


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content