The Christmas Specials DVD Box Set

The Christmas Specials DVD Box Set
The Christmas Specials DVD Box Set


Number of DVDs: 4
Certification: 12
Duration: 685 minutes


Box set containing all the Doctor Who Christmas specials from 2005 to 2014: The Christmas Invasion, The Runaway Bride, Voyage of the Damned, The Next Doctor, The End of Time, A Christmas Carol, The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe, The Snowmen, The Time of the Doctor and Last Christmas.

For the first time on one complete set, own every Christmas special from the new generation of Doctor Who. , Matt Smith and Twelfth Doctor Peter Capaldi all take starring turns in eleven exhilarating Christmas specials that set The Doctor rushing to save the world from an array of dastardly foes including The Master, the Cybermen and even Santa Clause himself.

Episode entry

Special Features

  • Ten Christmases, in which Rufus Hound journeys through Christmas past to show many of the greatest moments and monsters, with personal reflections from Peter Capaldi and Steven Moffat.


  • 2015 marks ten years since Doctor Who returned to our screens, and that also means ten years of Christmas Specials. To celebrate, the BBC is releasing The 10 Christmas Specials
  • The set also includes five exclusive graphically illustrated Christmas cards and a booklet

more covers

The Complete Christmas Specials Blu-Ray Box Set The Complete Christmas Specials Box Set The Complete Christmas Specials USA Box Set


Episode entry | Companions page | Doctors page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

Top of page

error: Content is protected
Skip to content