The Alt Reality Collection

The Alt Reality Collection
The Alt Reality Collection


The Doctor ventures into alternative dimensions in these four exciting novelisations of TVstories.

In The Mind Robber, by Peter Ling, the Second Doctor, Jamie and Zoe land in a world populated by storybook characters – but who, or what, lurks behind the fiction?

In The Invisible Enemy, by Terrance Dicks, the Fourth Doctor and Leela make a terrifying journey into the Time Lord’s own brain in order to confront the Nucleus of the Swarm.

Warriors’ Gate, by Stephen Gallagher, is the destination at the ethereal intersection between universes for the Fourth Doctor, Romana, Adric and K9, and in Twice Upon a Time, by Paul Cornell, it’s a case of déjà vu for the First and Twelfth Doctors when they meet by chance in a strange yet familiar No Man’s Land.

Derek Jacobi, John Leeson, Jon Culshaw and Mark Gatiss read these stories of adventure in weird worlds.

Duration: 16 hours 40 mins approx.

© 2023 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content