Terror of the Sontarans

Terror of the Sontarans

Terror of the Sontarans

Regular Cast

Sylvester McCoy (The Doctor), Bonnie Langford (Melanie Bush), Daniel O’Meara (Ketch), Jon Edgley Bond (Anvil Jackson/Technician Gyte), Andree Bernard (Tethneka/Carter/Thing #1 and #2), Dan Starkey (Field-Major Kayste/Skegg/Stodd), John Banks (Adjutant Commander Klath/Stettimer), John Dorney (Glarr). Other parts played by the cast.

Producer David Richardson


Once it was a mining facility. Then later its corridors rang with screams generated by grotesque military experiments. However when The Doctor and Mel arrive on a hostile alien world after detecting a distress signal, the base They find themselves in is almost deserted.

But not for long. Soon The Doctor’s old enemies, the Sontarans, have landed, and are searching for the remnants of their previous research team. Before long They uncover evidence of strange occurrences on the planet. Of madness and death.

they are warriors bred for war, strong of spirit and unafraid of death. To fear the enemy is an act of betrayal. Nothing holds terror for the Sontarans.

Until now…
Written By: John Dorney and Dan Starkey
Directed By: Ken Bentley


coming soon


Written By: John Dorney and Dan Starkey
Director: Ken Bentley
Sound Design: Andy Hardwick
Music: Andy Hardwick
Cover Art: Tom Webster
Number of Discs: 2
Duration: 120′ approx
Physical Retail ISBN: 978-1-78178-545-4
Production Code: BFPDWCD203
Recorded Dates: TBC

Buy From

Buy From


error: Content is protected
Skip to content