Temporal Logbook II

Temporal Logbook II: Further Journeys
Temporal Logbook II: Further Journeys


Temporal Logbook II: Further Journeys is an un official, unauthorized Doctor Who short-story anthology for charity from Pencil Tip Publishing. This second volume follows the first Temporal Logbook, published in 2015 and supporting the charity, Positive Living Society of British Columbia.

The Temporal Logbook II: Further Journeys features thirteen Doctors – including the War Doctor – in fifteen brand new adventures in time and space in support of our chosen charity, Mood Disorders Association of British Columbia (MDABC).

Featured writers include: Hamish Crawford, Nic Ford, Russell McGee, Richard Peevers, Tony Jones, Rob Nisbet, R.P. Fox, Kate Coleman, Kevin Mason, Frank Danes, David Smith and Violet Addison, J.E. Remy, Fionna MacDonald and Nick Mellish.

The collection has been ed by Richard Peevers, Robert Mammone, Bob Furnell and J.E. Remy, with a stunning cover by John Gordon.


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content