Sarah Jane Adventures Season 4

Sarah Jane Adventures Season 4 DVD

Sarah Jane Adventures Season 4 DVD


Number of DVDs: 2
DVD Number: BBCDVD3503
Certification: PG
Duration: 315 minutes


Created by former Doctor Who show runner, Russell T Davies, this exciting action-adventure series follows the exploits of school friends Luke, Clyde and Rani, who team up with alien investigator Sarah Jane Smith and her trusty super-computer Mr Smith to examine strange and mysterious events.

This time, Sarah Jane is reunited with anotherof the Doctor’s former companions, Jo Grant, and they’re joined by the Eleventh Doctor (Matt Smith) in an adventure featuring new vulture aliens and a trip to an alien planet.

For the new series, Brian Minchin joins as producer, with Phil Ford as co-producer. Russell T Davies remains as executive producer along with Nikki Wilson.

The DVD contains the episodes,

The Nightmare Man
The Vault of Secrets
Death of the Doctor
The Empty Planet
Lost In Time
Goodbye Sarah Jane Smith


complete dvd

Special Features

  • CBBC trailers
  • Character, tools & alien profiles


Sarah Jane Adventures page | Sarah page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content