Sarah Jane Adventures Season 1

Sarah Jane Adventures Season 1 DVD

Sarah Jane Adventures Season 1 DVD


Number of DVDs: 1
DVD Number: BBCDVD2390
Certification: PG
Duration: 60 minutes


The Sarah Jane Adventures was written by the multi award-winning Russell T Davies for CBBC, starring Doctor Who“s companion Sarah Jane Smith. The series features thrilling stories for children. Big adventures, superb effects, wicked comedy.

Sarah Jane Smith is a truly remarkable woman. She inhabits a world of mystery, danger and wonder. A world where aliens are commonplace and the Earth is constantly under threat. A world that Maria Jackson – a seemingly ordinary girl – can only dream of until she moves in next door. Nothing will ever be ordinary again.

In the first adventure, there’s a new drink taking the world by storm – Bubbleshock! Everyone’s drinking it. When Maria’s dragged along to the factory tour by her new friend, Kelsey – a girl with an opinion on everything – she’s plunged into the sinister world of Bubbleshock and the mysterious Mrs Wormwood. There’s something terrible behind the hype – something Sarah Jane’s interested in too…

Episode entry

Special Features


more covers

complete dvd


Sarah Jane Adventures page | Sarah page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

Top of page

error: Content is protected
Skip to content