The Shadow Heart

The Shadow Heart
The Shadow Heart

Regular Cast

Sylvester McCoy (The Doctor), Chase Masterson (Vienna Salvatori), John Banks (Captain Webster / Starbaff / Wrath Emperor), Jaimi Barbak off (Lt Dervish), Kirsty Besterman (Aliona), Eve Karpf (Talbar), Alex Mallinson (Horval), James Wilby (Kylo Sorsha)


One empire has fallen and another has taken its place. The race known as The Wrath are expanding into new territory. Only the Earth Empire stands in their way.

It’s been fifty years since The Doctor last visited this sectorof space. And one man in particular has been awaiting his return. As the mistakes of his past come back to haunt him, and with a price on his head and bounty hunters on his tail, The Doctor is heading for a last reckoning.

The pieces are finally coming together. Somewhere deep within The Shadow Heart.





  • The Shadow Heart was the third story in a 2012 trilogy, with no companion
  • Talbar refers to Vortis. (The Web Planet)
  • Kylo tells Aliona that The Doctor has changed his face once again since they last met. (Time and the Rani)
  • Vienna refers to the Earth Empire’s corrective institutions. (Frontier in Space)

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content