Series 5 Soundtrack Vinyl

Series 5: Original Television Soundtrack Vinyl
Series 5: Original Television Soundtrack Vinyl


Following on from the success of Doctor Who – Series 4 – The Specials (UK Top 50 Chart album entry and UK Chart No. 1 Soundtrack Album) comes a further 63 track, 2CD set of stunning Murray Gold music.

Series 4 – The Specials is the highest charting release off all Murray Gold, Doctor Who soundtracks.

As Matt Smith regenerated into the eleventh Doctor Who this spring, Murray Gold has completed music for over 50 episodes in a prolific five years.

This release features music from all 13 episodes of series 5 and includes the new arrangement of the classic Doctor Who theme plus new themes for the Doctor and his assistant Amy Pond.

“I think that Murray Gold is incredible, totally incredible, a genius” – Matt Smith

Diamond Anniversary Edition Triple Vinyl LP

The first ever episode of Doctor Who aired on the 23rd of November 1963. To celebrate sixty years of the TVshow that has become a national institution, Silva Screen Records are releasing the soundtrack to Series 5 as it first appeared on CD back in November 2010.

Steven Moffat’s new vision of Doctor Who, with Matt Smith as the eleventh Doctor, was perfectly matched by Murray Gold’s score in Series 5.

This album features music from all 13 episodes of Series 5 on triple coloured vinyl in a special gatefold sleeve.

track listing


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content