Doctor Who: The Collection Season 8 Standard

Doctor Who The Collection Season 8 Standard
Doctor Who: The Collection Season 8 Standard


Number of Discs: 8
Duration: 775 minutes
Release Date: 14 Nov. 2022


Continue your Doctor Who archive with the ultimate collectors’ set

Terror Of The Autons
The Mind Of Evil
The Claws Of Axos
Colony In Space
The Dæmons

A classic season from the Third Doctor – all 25 episodes newly remastered and packed with bonus material including:

Updated special effects for Terror Of The Autons
In Conversation Matthew Sweet chats to actor Katy Manning (Jo Grant)
Behind The Sofa Five new episodes with stars of Doctor Who past and present
Terrance And Me With Frank Skinner A look back at one of the most beloved behind the scenes contributors
The Direct Route Directors Michael Ferguson, Timothy Combe and Graeme Harper
revisit locations from Season 8
Immersive 5.1 surround sound for The Dæmons and Terror of the Autons
The Dæmons – Omnibus A 90-minute movie edit, unseen since its original broadcast
The Vampire From Space A new extended edit of the opening episode of the Claws Of Axos
Archive Treats
Blu-ray Trailer
PDF Written Archive Scripts & rare archival material

Each disc also features extensive Special Features previously released on DVD including:

Making Of Documentaries
Studio Footage
Audio Commentaries
Info Text And Much More

Starring Jon Pertwee Katy Manning Nicholas Courtney Roger Delgado Richard Franklin John Levene.


coming soon

Buy From

“Fishpond”Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content