Complete Series 6

Season 6 Complete DVD


Number of DVDs: 1
DVD Number: BBCDVD3428
Certification: 12
Duration: 310 minutes


A completely fresh look: bigger, better, more dramatic and shot in HD.

Matt Smith is the new Doctor, mercurial & energetic. Karen Gillan is Amy Pond The Doctor’s new smart & sassy assistant.

Written by BAFTA winner Steven Moffat – writerof landmark episodes including The Empty Child, Blink and Silence in the Library.

This volume release contains episodes 1 -13 of the brand new series and promises more adventures and scary enemies as the New Doctor gets acquainted with his brand new TARDIS and companion, Amy Pond. Doctor Who Series 6 Complete DVD is Matt Smiths second season as The Doctor

Episodes included:

A Christmas Carol

1. The Impossible Astronaut
2. The Day of the Moon 
3. The Curse of the Black Spot
4. The Doctors Wife
5. The Rebel Flesh
6. The Almost People
7. A Good Man Goes To War
8. Let’s Kill Hitler
9. Night Terrors
10. The Girl Who Waited
11. The God Complex
12. Closing Time
13. The Wedding of River Song

Special Features

Region one coverRegion four coverlimited edition cover

more covers

  • 5 X Night and the Doctor Additional Scenes
  • 2 X Comic Relief Sketches
  • Commentaries
  • 4 X The Monster Files
  • 4 X Prequels
  • Trailers
  • 14 X ‘Doctor Who Confidential’ Cut-Downs
  • Doctor Who Confidential: A Nights’ Tale
  • Up All Night Additional Scene (this has been incorrectly credited on screen, the scene was written by Tom MacRae, rather than Steven Moffat)


Eleventh Doctor page | Amy page | River Song page | Rory page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

Top of page

error: Content is protected
Skip to content