Series Three Repackaged

Doctor Who The Complete Third Series Repackaged
Doctor Who The Complete Third Series Repackaged


Number of DVDs: 6
Certification: PG
Duration: 585 minutes


All 14 episodes from the third series of the relaunched sci-fi adventure drama, starring David Tennant as the latest incarnation of the legendary Time Lord. In this series, The Doctor is joined by new companion Martha Jones (Freema Agyeman) as he encounters old enemies including The Daleks and the Master (Derek Jacobi). The episodes are: ‘The Runaway Bride’, ‘Smith and Jones’, ‘The Shakespeare Code’, ‘Gridlock’, ‘Daleks in Manhattan’, ‘Evolution of the Daleks’, ‘The Lazarus Experiment’, ’42’, ‘Human Nature’, ‘The Family of Blood’, ‘Blink’, ‘Utopia’, ‘The Sound of Drums’ and ‘Last of the Time Lords’.

more covers

Region one coverRegion four coverseries one to fourlimited edition


Tenth Doctor page | Martha page | Rose page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content