Series 10 Part 1 Blu-Ray

Series 10 Volume 1 Blu-Ray
Series 10 Part 1 Blu-Ray


Number of DVDs: 2
Certification: 12
DVD Number: BBCDVD4202
Release Date: 29 May 2017


The first six episodes from the tenth series of the relaunched sci-fi adventure drama, with Twelfth Doctor Peter Capaldi reprising his role as the legendary Time Lord. This time around, The Doctor and Nardole (Matt Lucas) have stationed themselves in a university where they meet student Bill Potts(Pearl Mackie), who takes on the role of the Doctor’s new companion. Together, the duo travels through time in the TARDIS taking on foes including emojibots, a giant sea creature living in the River Thames, The Landlord (David Suchet), Missy (Michelle Gomez) and the Master (John Simm). The episodes are: ‘The Pilot‘, ‘Smile‘, ‘Thin Ice‘, ‘Knock Knock’, ‘Oxygen’ and ‘Extremis’.

Other Covers

coming soon

Special Features

  • six, exclusive art-cards, which are themed to each episode.
  • Bonus material for both Parts 1 and 2 will include an ‘Inside Look’ feature for each of the twelve episodes


Twelfth Doctor page | Bill Potts page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content