The Monsters Collection

The Monsters Collection
The Monsters Collection


Five classic novelisations of TV adventures featuring Cybermen, Yeti and Ice Warriors!

In Doctor Who and the Cybermen by Gerry Davis, a weather control station on the moon comes under attack from a deadly army of Cybermen. In Doctor Who and the Tomb of the Cybermen by the same author, a party of archaeologists uncovers a vast reserve of dormant Cybermen – who then come terrifyingly to life.

In Doctor Who and the Abominable Snowmen by Terrance Dicks, a lonely Himalayan monastery falls prey to powerful robotic Yeti.

Doctor Who and the Ice Warriors takes us to the future, when an alien from Mars is found preserved in a glacier.

In Doctor Who: Earthshock by Eric Saward, the Cybermen are intent upon sabotaging a galactic peace conference.

Read by Anneke Wills, Michael Kilgarriff, David Troughton, Frazer Hines and Peter Davison, with Cyberman voices by Nicholas Briggs, these stories feature the Second and Fifth Doctors.

Each purchase is accompanied by a PDF booklet featuring full cast and credited, chapter-by-chapter navigation, and sleeve notes for each book by David J. Howe.


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content