Journey Through Time

Journey Through Time
Journey Through Time


Journey Through Time
Journey Through Time

Back in 1963 a strange character appeared for the first time on our television screens – Dr Who, a timeless, ageless traveller through time and space. His adventures have facinated fans ever since, and this new collection of stories and strips features all six of the Doctor’s metamorphoses.

  • Mission from Duh
  • Death to Mufl
  • Dead on Arrival
  • The Vampires of Crellium
  • Flashback
  • The Power
  • Waron Aquatica
  • On the Slippery Trail
  • A New Life
  • Emsone’s Castle
  • The Planet of Dust
  • Danger Down Below
  • The Penalty
  • The God Machine
  • Armageddon Chrysalis
  • On the Planet Isopterus
  • The Haven
  • Night Flight to Nowhere
  • The Oxaqua Incident
  • Winteron Mesique
  • The Creation of Cameleot
  • Class 4 Renegade
  • The Volcanis Deal
  • The Nemertines
  • Day of the Dragon
  • The Real Hereward
  • Deadly Weed
  • Vorton’s Revenge
  • The Time Savers
  • The Mystery of the Rings

When Doctor Who first appeared on British screens more than twenty years ago, the series was scheduled to run for six weeks, but such was the amazing popularity of the time-traveller’s adventures that the program is still running…

Through various regenerations into men of very different appearance and character The Doctor has thrilled millions of fans all over the world, and the series is now the world’s longest-running sci-fi series.

In this new collection of adventures The Doctor is featured in his many guises, travelling through the time-space vortex in the familiar TARDIS to battle the forces of evil in its many forms…

Edited by Brenda Apsley.
Featuring stories by Brenda Apsley, Charles Penberton and Lesley Scott.


coming soon


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content