Philip Hinchcliffe Presents Volume 01

Philip Hinchcliffe Presents Volume 01
Philip Hinchcliffe Presents Volume 01

Regular Cast

Tom Baker (The Doctor), Louise Jameson (Leela), Gethin Anthony (Sir Edward Scrivener), Timothy Bentinck (Ned Bones / Lord Burghley), Philip Bretherton (Vituperon), Seán Carlsen (Ned Davey), Nigel Carrington (Sir Robert Harney), Beth Chalmers (Mistress Pincham / Lady Jane Mountville), Alan Cox (Dr Gideon McDivett), Alix Dunmore (Anne Harney), Andrew French (Obingo), Martin Hutson (Professor Cedric Scrivener), Joe Jameson (Nicholas Harney), Ivanno Jeremiah (Abasi), Jamie Newall (William Redcliffe), Emerald O’Hanrahan (Clementine Scrivener), Ben Porter (Father D’Arcy), Andy Secombe (Jonas Bulmer), Carolyn Seymour (Mordrega), Mandi Symonds (Mrs Targate)


Philip Hinchcliffe, acclaimed producer of Doctor Who (1975-77) returns to tell new stories for the Fourth Doctor and Leela.

“The starting point was there were a few basic ideas that were kicking around for another series, had we made it, ” says Philip.”I thought this project would be fun to be involved with, and I’ve tried to and tell stories that are in the same spirit as the ones Robert Holmes and I were telling.”

1.1 The Ghosts of Gralstead (six parts)

The Doctor and Leela return to Victorian London, in the year 1860.

At St Clarence’s Hospital, respected surgeon Sir Edward Scrivener requires the bodies of the dead… At Doctor McDivett’s Exhibition of Living Wonders and Curiosities, miracles are afoot… And in Gralstead House, the ghost will walk again. Mordrega has come to Earth…

1.2 The Devil’s Armada (four parts)

The TARDIS lands in Sissenden Village in the sixteenth century. Catholic priests are hunted, so-called witches are drowned in the ducking stool, and in the shadows, the Vituperon are watching… and waiting…



coming soon


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content