The Paradise of Death & The Ghosts of N-Space Vinyl

The Paradise of Death & The Ghosts of N-Space Vinyl
The Paradise of Death & The Ghosts of N-Space Vinyl Exclusive Edition


Available to order from

Available exclusively to Amazon and limited to 500 copies, this exclusive edition is pressed on 3LP x 12″ 180g heavyweight space world Splatter vinyl and 3LP x 12″ 180g heavyweight spectral Splatter vinyl “we shan’t have any more trouble from that meddling Doctor!” Demon Records presents a double Bill of unique full-cast BBC Radio Adventures for Jon Pertwee as the third Doctor, based on the enduringly popular BBC TVseries.

The paradise of death reunites The Doctor, Sarah Jane Smith and the brigadier for an adventure that takes them from Hampstead Heath to the far-flung planet of Parrakon, where they face dangers aplenty from the hostile Freeth and Tragan. In the Ghosts of N-Space, which features Jon Pertwee’s final performance as The Doctor, the Time Lord is in Sicily where he discovers trouble in the form of spectral monsters from another dimension. Presented across 6 x 180g pieces of vinyl, these two fast-paced adventures were specially written for radio by former Doctor Who producer & writer Barry Letts.

Co-starring Elisabeth Sladen and Nicholas Courtney, both also feature the incidental music and Doctor Who theme arrangement of Peter howell of the BBC Radiophonic Workshop. Among the supporting cast for the stories are Maurice denham, Sandra dickinson, Harold innocent, Peter Miles, Richard Pearce, Harry Towb and Stephen Thorne. Accompanying the coloured vinyl LPs are full episode billings, cast and credits, and six illustrated sleeves that form a superb double-sided artwork Montage. Dummedy-dum, dummedy-dum, dummedy-dum, dum-dum…


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content