Exodus Code

Excodos Code
Exodus Code


It starts with a series of unexplained events. Earth tremors across the globe. Women being driven insane by their scrambled senses. Governments and scientists are bewildered and silent. The world needs Torchwood, but there’s not much of Torchwood left.

Captain Jack Harkness has tracked the problem to its source: a village in Peru, where he’s uncovered evidence of alien involvement. In Cardiff, Gwen Cooper has discovered something alien and somehow connected to Jack. If the world is to be restored, she has to warn him – but she’s quickly becoming a victim of the madness, too…


  • Exodus Code was the first Torchwood novel published following the conclusion of Torchwood: Miracle Day. in 2011. It was the second Torchwood collaboration between John Barrowman and his sister, Carole
  • Gwen, Rhys and Anwenare still living with Mary Cooper in Swansea.
  • This is the first Torchwood novel set after the events of Miracle Day.
  • There are numerous references to Miracle Day and the aftermath of it.
  • Sarah Jane Smith has told Jack about the time she encountered the Helix Intelligence. (The Masque of Mandragora) Jack remembers her story in order to come up with a plan.


coming soon

Buy from

error: Content is protected
Skip to content