Doctor Who: The Collection – Season 23 Standard

Doctor Who: The Collection – Season 23 Standard

Doctor Who: The Collection – Season 23 Standard

cover thanks to


Season 23 of Doctor Who: The Collection is the next Blu-ray title to be re-issued in standard packaging after Season 10 and 18.

The Collection offers fans the opportunity to build their own home archive of classic content, and has proved hugely popular with collectors and fans of the TVseries. The new standard packaging range is being introduced in response to this success, offering fans a second opportunity to fill gaps in their collection, and enjoy the classic era of Doctor Who.

Special Features

With all episodes newly remastered from the best available sources, this Blu-ray box set also contains extensive and exclusive special features which include:
+ Extended edits – of all fourteen episodes
+ Terror of the Vervoids – four-part standalone edition with updated Fx
+ Immersive 5.1 surround sound & isolated scores – on all 14 broadcast episodes
+ Behind the Sofa – new episodes with Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant, Bonnie Langford, Mark Strickson, Frazer Hines and Matthew Waterhouse
+ The Writers’ Room – Eric Saward, Philip Martin, Christopher H Bidmead & Waly K Daly discuss the ‘Lost’ Season 23
+ The Doctor Who Cookbook Revisited – brave cast members tackle theiroriginal recipes from the 1980s official cookbook
+ The Doctor’s Table – join Colin Baker and friends for dinner
+ In Conversation – Matthew Sweet chats to companion Bonnie Langford
+ Unseen studio footage
+ Rare archive treats
+ Convention footage
+ Blu-ray trailer
+ HD photo galleries
+ Scripts, costume designs & more in the PDF Archive
The six-disc box set also includes hours of extensive special features previously released on DVD.
View the announcement trailer for the box-set in the player, below:



coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content