Doctor Who: The Collection – Season 10 Standard

Doctor Who: The Collection – Season 10 StandardDoctor Who: The Collection – Season 10 Standard


Seasons 10 and 18 of Doctor Who: The Collection are the next two Blu-ray titles to be re-issued in standard packaging after Season 12 and 19.

The Three Doctors kicks off an explosive, colourful series of adventures across all of time and space as The Doctor and Jo Grant (Katy Manning) encounter the rogue Time Lord Omega, the terrifying Drashigs, the noble Draconians, fearsome Ogrons, deadly Daleks and slithering giant maggots.


Doctor Who The Collection Season 10 UK Standard Packaging Release featuring:

The Three Doctors
Carnival of Monsters
Frontier in Space
Planet of the Daleks
The Green Death

A classic season featuring the Third Doctor – all 26 episodes newly restored for Blu-ray and packed with bonus material including:

Optional Updated Effects and 5:1 Surround Sound for Planet of the Daleks
Doctor Who and the Third Man A new feature-length documentary covering the Pertwee era
Keeping up with the Joneses Katy Manning and Stewart Bevan return to Wales
Looking for Lennie The life and careerof director Lennie Mayne
The Green Death 1973 Omnibus Repeat Available for the first time
Special Blu-ray Trailer Featuring the return of Jo and Cliff Jones

This set also features extensive Special Features previously released on DVD including:

Making Of Documentaries
Rare Footage
Audio Commentaries
Info Text
Bonus Episodes From The Sarah Jane Adventures And Much More.
Also Includes 12-Page Booklet Detailing Disc Contents.



coming soon

Buy From

“Fishpond”Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content