Doctor Who The Complete Second Series BluRay

Doctor Who Series 2 Blu Ray
Doctor Who The Complete Second Series BluRay


Number of DVDs:3
Certification: PG
Duration: 660 minutes


All 14 episodes from Doctor Who Series 2 on BluRay of the relaunched sci-fi adventure drama, starring David Tennant as the latest incarnation of the legendary Time Lord.

In this series, the tenth Doctor takes companion Rose Tyler (Billie Piper) to New Earth and struggles to overcome the effects of regeneration. In the opening Christmas episode London is deluged by Santa Claus impersonators and Christmas trees intent on malice. Mankind is threatened by a planetary invasion and there’s only the Prime Minister to battle it out.

The episodes are: ‘The Christmas Invasion’, ‘New Earth’, ‘Tooth and Claw’, ‘School Reunion’, ‘The Girl in the Fireplace’, ‘Rise of the Cybermen‘, ‘The Age of Steel’, ‘The Idiot’s Lantern’,‘The Impossible Planet’, ‘The Satan Pit’, ‘Love and Monsters’, ‘Fear Her’, ‘Army of Ghosts’ and ‘Doomsday’.

Special Features

  • coming soon

more covers

Series 2 Set RepackagedSeries 2 Setseries one to fourSeries 2 Set


Tenth Doctor page | Rose page | Daleks page | Cybermen page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From


error: Content is protected
Skip to content