Doctor Who: A Musical Adventure

Doctor Who: A Musical Adventure Through Time And Space (1996-2014) SoundtrackDoctor Who: A Musical Adventure Through Time And Space (1996-2014) Soundtrack

Doctor Who is a significant part of British popular culture, and elsewhere it has become a cult television favorite. The program originally ran from 1963 to 1989.

After an unsuccessful attempt to revive regular production in 1996 with a backdoor pilot in the form of a television film, the show was relaunched in 2005 by Russell T Davies who was showrunner and head writer for the first five years of its revival, produced in-house by BBC Wales in Cardiff.


  1. Season 5 Main Title
  2. All the Strange, Strange Creatures
  3. The Doctor’s theme
  4. Song for Ten
  5. Madame De Pompadour
  6. Doomsday
  7. Martha’s theme
  8. The Doctor Forever
  9. My Angel Put the Devil in Me
  10. This Is Gallifrey: Our Childhood, Our Home
  11. A Noble Girl About Town
  12. Song of Freedom
  13. Amy’s theme
  14. I Am The Doctor
  15. The Impossible Astronaut
  16. Melody Pond
  17. The Wedding Of River Song
  18. The Impossible Girl (Clara’s theme)
  19. Abigail’s Song (Silence Is All You Know)
  20. Season 8 Main Title
  21. Night Walk
  22. Open the Eye
  23. Farewell
  24. End Credits


coming soon

Buy from

Buy from Amazon UKBuy from Amazon COMBuy from Amazon CA small logosmall logo

error: Content is protected
Skip to content