The Devil’s Armada

The Devil's Armada
The Devil’s Armada

Regular Cast

Tom Baker (The Doctor), Louise Jameson (Leela), Gethin Anthony (Sir Edward Scrivener), Timothy Bentinck (Ned Bones / Lord Burghley), Philip Bretherton (Vituperon), Seán Carlsen (Ned Davey), Nigel Carrington (Sir Robert Harney), Beth Chalmers (Mistress Pincham / Lady Jane Mountville), Alan Cox (Dr Gideon McDivett), Alix Dunmore (Anne Harney), Andrew French (Obingo), Martin Hutson (Professor Cedric Scrivener), Joe Jameson (Nicholas Harney), Ivanno Jeremiah (Abasi), Jamie Newall (William Redcliffe), Emerald O’Hanrahan (Clementine Scrivener), Ben Porter (Father D’Arcy), Andy Secombe (Jonas Bulmer), Carolyn Seymour (Mordrega), Mandi Symonds (Mrs Targate)


The TARDIS lands in Sissenden Village in the sixteenth century. Catholic priests are hunted, so-called witches are drowned in the ducking stool, and in the shadows the Vituperon are watching… and waiting…



coming soon


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content