Demon Quest: Starfall


Two things arrive on the same night in Central Park, New York, 1976, The first is a fireball from space, bringing with it a new identity forone Alice Trefusis. The second is the TARDIS, carrying The Doctor and his friends on the trail of an unusual comic book cover.

The Doctor’s strength is sapped by something in the New York air – but what could cause such a malaise? As he and Mike are first mixed up with the police and then taken on an aerial ride over the city, Mrs Wibbsey comes face to face with the legendary Talkies film star Mimsy Loyne.

And all the while, long multicoloured scarves and floppy felt hats are climbing the stairs of the Dakota building…

  • Released: December 2010
  • ISBN: 978 1 40846 670 4

Written by Paul Magrs
Directed by Kate Thomas


Listen to a sample:


coming soon


  • Demon Quest Starfall is the fourth story in the Demon Quest arc, a series of five audio dramas featuring Tom Baker as The Doctor alongside Richard Franklin as Mike Yates.
  • Tme-Placement: Between The Invasion of Time and The Ribos Operation, and after the audio story A Shard of Ice

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content