The Mutant Phase

The Mutant Phase
The Mutant Phase

Regular Cast

Peter Davison (The Doctor), Sarah Sutton (Nyssa), Christopher Blake (Professor Ptolem), Jared Morgan (Commander Ganatus), Andrew Ryan (Albert), Sara Wakefield (Delores), Mark Gatiss (Professor Karl Hendryk/Roboman), Alistair Lock (Dalek Voices/Technician), Nicholas Briggs (Dalek Voices), Jason Haigh-Ellery (Lieutenant)


In the 22nd century, The Daleks have occupied planet Earth. By the 43rd century, only a handful of humans survive. Still further into the distant future, a Thal scientist must choose whether to betray his heritage, or see the universe destroyed. When The Doctor Doctor and Nyssa find themselves trapped in this deadly chain of events, they must decide who their real enemies are. What is certain, however, is that no matter where The Doctor turns, his arch enemies, The Daleks, will be waiting for him. What could possibly be worse than that? The Mutant Phase….

Written By Nicholas Briggs
Directed By Nicholas Briggs


Review from Liam Carey



Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content