CD of Doctor Who-inspired music. Folowed by a sequel: Cybertech: Pharos. In addition to the track listing below, there is also a “hidden track” at the end of the disc.

Cover blurb:

“A remarkable amalgam of inventive composition, a tribute to the Radiophonic Workshop.”
John Nathan-Turner

Track listing:
1. Cybertech (Voc Mix)
2. Pull To Open
3. Doctor Who Theme
4. Technopolis
5. Eocene Park
6. Dreamsnake
7. These E Devils…
8. Dead Planet?
9. We, The Machines
10-12. A Dark Infinity
i. The Doppler Experiment
ii. Time Travel
iii. Regeneration
13. Cybertech (Dumb Mix)
14. Time Loop (T T 2)


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content