The Complete Third Series BluRay



Doctor Who Series 3 Blu Ray
The Complete Third Series BluRay


Number of DVDs 3
Certification PG
Duration 585 minutes


All 14 episodes from Doctor Who series three of the relaunched sci-fi adventure drama, starring David Tennant as the latest incarnation of the legendary Time Lord.

In this series, the Doctor is joined by new companion Martha Jones (Freema Agyeman) as he encounters old enemies including the Daleks and the Master (Derek Jacobi).

The episodes are:

The Runaway Bride‘,
‘Smith and Jones’,
‘The Shakespeare Code‘,

Daleks in Manhattan’
‘Evolution of the Daleks’,
‘The Lazarus Experiment’,
‘Human Nature’,
‘The Family of Blood’,
‘The Sound of Drums’
‘Last of the Timelords’.

Special Features

  • coming soon

more covers

Series 3 Set RepackagedRegion one coverRegion four coverseries one to four


David Tennant page | Martha page | Daleks page | BBC DVD Index page | Go back home

Buy From

Buy from Amazon UK
Buy from Amazon COMBuy from Amazon CA small logosmall logo


Top of page

error: Content is protected
Skip to content