Eleventh Doctor Novels Volume 2

Eleventh Doctor Novels Volume 2

Eleventh Doctor Novels Volume 2


Nicholas Briggs, Arthur Darvill and Clare Corbett read these four original stories featuring the Eleventh Doctor, Amy and Rory.

In The King’s Dragon, by Una McCormack, the inhabitants of the city-state of Geath appear to be happy and rich; yet strange creatures are stirring, and an ancient civil war looks set to be revived.

In The Glamour Chase, by Gary Russell, an ancient spaceship is discovered on Earth in 1936, and the Doctor finds that suddenly no-one is quite what they seem.

In The Dead of Winter, by James Goss, a remote clinic in 18th Century Italy sees the arrival of the enigmatic Mrs Pond, with her husband and her physician. But who are the strange, faceless figures that rise from the sea?

In The Way Through the Woods, by Una McCormack, Rory disappears in an ancient wood, and the Doctor and Amy discover than something ancient that dwells there is now waking up…

© 2024 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd © 2024 BBC Studios Distribution Ltd

Length: 21 hours 40 minutes


Listen to a sample:


coming soon

Buy From

Square 130x126Square 130x126

error: Content is protected
Skip to content